Monkstown Nursery School
*
*
*
*
*
*


Click on the download
button for information
on applying for a
nursery place.

Button: Download
*
Holiday List 2016-2017
Halloween * Thurs 27 October - Wed 2 November 2016
Christmas * Wed 21 December 2016 - Mon 2 January 2017
Open Day * Fri 6 January 2017- closed to facilitate Open Day
Half-term * Mon 13 February - Fri 17 February 2017
Easter * Mon 10 April - Fri 21 April 2017
May Day * Mon 1 May 2017
May Bank Holiday * Mon 29 May 2017


Please note all dates are inclusive and that further Exceptional Closure/Staff Training Days are to be added.
* Songsheets - Full Time

September Songsheet

Songsheets - Part Time

September Songsheet
* * *
Neelb *
* a: Jennings Park, Monkstown, Newtownabbey, BT37 0NB
e: info@monkstownns.monkstown.ni.sch.uk
t: 028 9086 1459