Access Keys:

Monkstown Nursery School, Monkstown, Newtownabbey

Board of Governors

Chair Person- Mrs  A Bennington 

Vice Chair - Mrs G Hall

Child Protection - Mrs G Hall

HR - Mrs D Scott-Bell & Mrs L Graham

Pastoral Care including Antibullying & SEN - Mrs Z Mayes

Health & Safety - Mr B Lecky

Teacher Representative - Mrs L Acheson 

Secretary to the Board of Governors- Mrs S Coburn